Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Dependent Club Anthems - CD

Format CD
SKU 12094
Release Date Jan 26, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date february the 25th 2011

1. Rotersand : Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
2. Covenant: Der Leiermann
3. Pride And Fall : December (Below Zero Mix)
4. Interlace: Under The Sky (Compact Mix)
5. Edge Of Dawn: The Flight [Lux]
6. Straftanz: Straftanz (West)
7. Fractured: Only Human Remains
8. Suicide Commando: Hellraiser (Psychopath 01-Version)
9. Flesh Field: Inferior (Ivory Frequency Remix)
10. Seabound: Hooked (Radical Mix)
11. Autoaggression: 3,14 (Edit)
12. Stromkern: Stand Up (Extended Mix)
13. Mind.In.A.Box: Walking
14. VNV Nation: Further
15. Dismantled: Anthem (Edit)

V.A. - Dependent Club Anthems - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views