Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Dependence Vol. 4 - 2011

Format CD
SKU 12095
Release Date Feb 18, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date february the 25th 2011
1. System Syn: Chemicals (SMP Remix) (previously unreleased)
2. Dismantled: Kill Or Be Killed (previously unreleased)
3. Ghost & Writer: Nightshift (Forma Tadre Remix) (previously unreleased)
4. Edge Of Dawn: Lucid Dreams (Standeg Remix) (previously unreleased)
5. Decoded Feedback: Mind Against Matter (physically unreleased)
6. Informatik: Something To Believe In (previously unreleased)
7. Veil Veil Vanish: Modern Lust
8. Fractured: You Are (DYM Remix) (previously unreleased)
9. Mindless Faith: Down Here (Remix) (previously unreleased)
10. Mesh: Is It So Hard? (Remixed by Iris ft. Julia Beyer) (previously unreleased)
11. KMFDM: Come On Go Off (Rotersand Remix) (previously unreleased)
12. Encephalon: Daylight (Remix) (previously unreleased)
13. Clicks: TV (Radio Edit) (previously unreleased)
14. Stromkern: Sub-Librarian (previously unreleased)

Dependence Vol. 4 - 2011

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views