Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Krystal System

Krystal System - Nuclear - CD

Format CD
SKU 12326
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date: june the 17th 2011
Sirens are resounding! The alert signal is now at maximum level. Paris is burning… Paris is boiling… Paris is preparing itself for KRYSTAL SYSTEM's new assault, after they took the underground music scene by storm with their exploding debut and the following groovy floor-breaker EP extension "Underground: VooDoo Night Sessions". Bonnie (female vox, guitars) and Seven's (male vox, synths & bass) sonic alchemy received a resonating echo from music journalists and DJ's worldwide who had only enthusiastic and positive words about their eclectic combination of music genres ranging from dark elektro, cold wave, industrial rock and metal. Two years later K.S. are back with ‘Nuclear’: An album of extreme music strength, atomizing everything on its way in the quest for the ultimate light, for that burning unreachable point at the end of the infinite horizon. Thirteen powerful new tracks, each standing alone on itself and bringing its very own contribution to the album's sound depth and concept theme. Raging industrial beats, revolting guitar riffs, fast catchy synth sequences and Bonnie's provocative juvenile filtered female vocals (both English & French) backed by Seven's harsher voice make the eclectic universe of KRYSTAL SYSTEM who here deliver one of the best albums ever released on Alfa Matrix. "Nuclear" is full to the brim with dynamics, grooves, anger and melodies which breathes and transpires a forceful creativity and astounding song-writing
maturity; the whole collection of songs benefits from top-notch production work in the prestigious Parisian "Studios d'Or" and is crowned by the sharp mastering work by Swift in London. Fresh, brilliant, dark, upbeat and heavy, "Nuclear" is a splendid album performed with no compromise but in all sim- plicity at the crossroad of industrial metal and electro rock.

01 Fiction
02 Un état d'hypnose
03 World is calling
04 So long
05 Automatic Ideology
06 Rat track
07 Nuclear Winter
08 Iron Song
09 Requiem
10 Nowhere
11 Around the World
12 Le Chaos
13 Sanctuary
14 Le chaos (radio edit)

Krystal System - Nuclear - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views