Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Resistanz – International Industrial Music Festival - CD

Format CD
SKU 12400
Release Date Jun 22, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
"Resistanz" ist die offizielle Compilation zu einem der neuesten und aufregendsten Industrial Exclusive tracks from SUICIDE COMMANDO, CAUSTIC and MODULATE, exclusive remixes by ALIEN VAMPIRES, GRENDEL and ROTERSAND! The official compilation album of the Resistanz festival – strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide!
“Resistanz” is the official compilation album for the UK’s newest and most exciting industrial festival – which gathered together leading alternative electronic artists from the US, UK and Europe! Including remixes from GRENDEL, ALIEN VAMPIRES, ROTERSAND, SHIV-R and STUDIO-X – and containing 8 exclusive and 3 rare tracks, many made specifically for this compilation! As the proud main sponsor of the “Resistanz” festival – held in Sheffield UK on April 2nd and 3rd 2011 - DWA worked for months behind the scenes, liasing with the bands to assemble the most memorable compilation album to commemorate the event.

01.) THE GOTHSICLES - The First Band Ever To Play Resistanz Festival (We're #1)
Feat. Thomas Rainer Of NACHTMAHR And Richard Pyne Of UBERBYTE \*
02.) DEVIANT UK - Wreckhead (GRENDEL Remix – Resistanz Re-Edit) \*
03.) XP8 - Want It (ROTERSAND Rework) \*\*\*
04.) EISENFUNK - Eisenfunk Quattro GTI
05.) SUICIDE COMMANDO - Go Fuck Yourself (ALIEN VAMPIRES Remix) \*
06.) SAM - Halluzinogen (SHIV-R Remix) \*\*\*
07.) FADERHEAD - The Way To Fuck God (Club Edit)
08.) C/A/T - Live With Myself (POLLUTED AXIS Happily Marches Into Starvation, Poverty And Chaos Mix) \*
09.) CAUSTIC - Paging Mr Herman \*
10.) MODULATE - Bass Alert 2011 \*
11.) UBERBYTE - Break You (STUDIO-X Hard Dance Remix) \*\*
12.) THE JUDAS COVEN - Burn Your Soul (LAB-4 Remix) \*
13.) THE CAUSTICLES - A Case For Hate Speech \*

\* previously unreleased exclusive track
\*\* previously unavailable on CD
\*\*\* previously released only in Japan

V.A. - Resistanz – International Industrial Music Festival - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006