Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Suicide Commando

Suicide Commando - The Suicide Sessions - CD - ltd. 6CD Box

Format ltd. 6CD Box
SKU OUT 491-496
Release Date Jun 29, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 15. July 2011

Not many Electro-bands can look back upon a quarter of a century of existence and numerous timeless club anthems and still be going strong as hell! Suicide Commando are not only celebrating their 25th anniversary this year, they are also one of the rare acts that can rightfully claim pioneering an entire genre! In the light of this special birthday, the “godfathers of Harsh Electro” are releasing a special 6-CD-box set titled “The Suicide Sessions.” It contains the band’s classic first three studio albums, “Critical Stage”, “Stored Images” and “Contruct-Deconstruct”, all of them receiving a shining sonic overhaul via a bone-shaking remaster from the original master tapes, plus new artwork. “The Suicide Sessions” also sports three companion CDs full of B-sides, as well as rare and previously unreleased material from these early years. Join the group on this insightful trip into the past, rediscover classic anthems like “See You In Hell”, “Save Me” or “Better Off Dead” and delve into heaps of undiscovered or lost gems. A must-have for fans and the perfect celebration of the anniversary of one of the most influential groups in harder electronic music!



01 critical stage

02 sheer horror

03 H.I.V.+

04 traumatize

05 so many questions

06 time

07 fate

08 necrophilia

09 revenge

10 where do we go from here ?

11 under God’s eye

12 the dreamhouse (mental version)


01 take my god away

02 never get out

03 the ultimate machine

04 save me (original)

05 sweet jesus

06 industrial underground

07 waiting for the gnomes

08 autopsy (vivisection I)

09 a nos morts (aan onze dooden)

10 commando

11 he cut his own head


01 murder

02 the exit

03 save me (remix)

04 the human disgrace

05 intercourse (reloaded II)

06 dying inside

07 mortal combat (final act I)

08 the end of your life

09 actions of the mind

10 T.V.-obsession

11 see you in hell !


01 fall away

02 see you in hell (part 1 & 2 - extended mix)

03 head down

04 delusion

05 the face of god

06 traumatize (clubmix)

07 see you in hell (remake by Monolith)

08 burn baby burn

09 last decision

10 murder (extended)

11 see you in hell (live in Bielefeld)

01 acid bath

02 better off dead

03 putrefaction process

04 desire

05 somnambulist

06 come to me (v2.0)

07 the mirror (reMASTERed)

08 pesticide

09 massacre

10 ignorance

11 euthanasia


01 decoder (instrumental version)

02 better off dead (remixed by Dive)

03 desire (sc dna swab - remixed by :wumpscut:)

04 violator

05 massacre (exterminate - remixed by Plastic Noise Experience)

06 better off dead (remixed by Pierrepoint)

07 final suicide

08 last breath

09 state of emergency

10 desire for dead bodies (slow)

11 narcotica

Suicide Commando - The Suicide Sessions - CD - ltd. 6CD Box

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views