Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Minimal Baby IV - CD

Format CD
SKU 12836
Release Date Nov 11, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date: october the 2nd 2011
Genre: Minimal, Synth, Retro, Flexi Pop, Robotic, New Wave, 80's Electro

Volume 4 of the successful ‘Minimal Electronics’-series, continues the concept of the first 3 volumes and features mostly fresh and promising new Electronic acts. The latest volume is being released in two different versions. The ‘regular’ version

features features a total of 24 bands for 77+ minutes. The CD comes with info-booklet.

Again ALL material on the CD is EXCLUSIVE, recorded for this compilation only. Limited and handnumbered to 500 copies! A great compilation, nice artwork and with a very ‘varied’ and fresh Electro sound. An amazing concept that works!


01 Any Leave - We do recall
02 Pio d'Orco - Ho un problema
03 Echo West - Dark Space
04 Charles Lindbergh n.e.V. - Ich hab gedacht ich könnte (Hypermix)
05 Massendefect - Fokushima Mon Amour
06 Solitude FX - Illusions
07 Le' Ausgang - Rostike Liebe
08 Alien Skull Paint - Happy Suicide
09 Lower Synth Department - No Jelly Babies (Extended)
10 goJa moon ROCKAH - 3 Uhr 10
11 LinearF - Influenzia
12 Bube+Dame - Die Macht der Kleidung
13 Nejet Nok - Mutter Kind Maus
14 One Mad World Order - TOMSK-7
15 A

V.A. - Minimal Baby IV - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006