Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Gothic Vol. 55 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU S114138
Release Date Jun 29, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The latest GOTHIC is again packed with mostly previously unreleased tracks from the scene. Featuring Dark Wave- and Gothic on CD1 and Electro-Industrial/EBM on CD2. Coming as usual in nice double-Digipak and at a unbeatable and very fair price! 35 tracks, over 150 minutes!

Artists/Tracks CD1:
01 Moonspell-New Tears Eve
02 To Die For-Kissing the Flames
03 September Mourning-Always
04 Ewigheim-Mor-genrot
05 Fear Factory-New Messiah
06 The Other-Puppet on a String
07 Black International-A Million Mouths
08 Bloodsucking Zombies from outer Space-Moonlight Sonata
09 The Fright-Beloved Night
10 Brotherhood-Shame
11 Burn-Ninety-Nine Floors
12 Ceremony-Cold Cold Night
13 I like Trains-Mnemosyne (Radio edit)
14 Christine Plays Viola-Permutations
15 The Search-Diving into another Person
16 Sava-En Sourdine
17 Luci VanKelpy/Org-Herbst-walzer
18 The Blue Angel Lounge-Ewig

01 Grendel-Timewave Zero
02 Die Krupps-Industrie-Mädchen
03 Anty-thesys-All about You
04 X-RX-Escalate
05 C-Lekktor-Alteracion
06 Steinkind-Weil nur hier oben (Phil J’s Dance-Version)
07 Brigade Rosse-Leben in Schwarzweiss
08 Vive la Fete-Titi
09 Dhyamara-Flowers and Passion
10 Alterred-Rebuild Rewire
11 Midnight Resistance-Wastelands
12 Torul-If you so wish
13 Heimataerde-Tief in dir
14 Binary Park-She’s insane
15 Ad Inferna-Shed no Tear
16 Carlos Peron-Sklavenzentrale
17 Trailer: Mark Brandis

V.A. - Gothic Vol. 55 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006