Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Elysium - CD

Format CD
SKU S114283
Release Date Sep 7, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
There are two CD formats: a single CD and a limited-edition double-CD which also includes instrumentals of each song. A double-vinyl album will also be released in limited quantities also including the instrumentals.

1. Leaving
2. Invisible
3. Winner
4. Your early stuff
5. A face like that
6. Breathing space
7. Ego music
8. Hold on
9. Give it a go
10. Memory of the future
11. Everything means something
12. Requiem in denim and leopardskin

Pet Shop Boys - Elysium - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views