Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Radio Schwarze Welle Vol.4 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU S114414
Release Date Oct 2, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Radio ‘Schwarze Welle’ (Black Wave) is Germany’s leading internet radio for dark sounds and very
successful and followed far beyond the borders of Germany! Internet radios become more and more
opular, as the listener can cherry-pick the very music they are REALLY looking for!
This is the so far latest, 4th volume of this compilation series – compiled by the staff of Radio
Schwarze Welle and features

Artists/Tracks CD1:
01 In Strict Confidence–Morpheus
02 Nachtblut–Antik
03 Helalyn Flowers-Before the Sunrise
04 Völkerball-Weichen+Zunder
05 Tanzwut-Folge deinem Herzen
06 Reaper-Dirty Cash (feat. Pete Crane)
07 Grendel-Timewave Zero (C-Lekktor Remix)
08 Lights of Euphoria-Schwarze Sonne
09 Blitzmaschine-Useless Pain (12“ Club Mix)
10 Schramm-Wasch Dich
11 Grausame Töchter-Beleidigte Engel
12 Maerzfeld-Still
13 Schlagwerk-Sie tanzt für dich
14 Gothminister-Solitude
15 Stahlmann-Auf Ewig
16 Aestetische-Stil Life Mastered 2 
17 [:SITD:]-Periculär (Richtfest II)
18 Oberer Totpunkt-Langfristig gesehen sind wir alle tot

01 Andreas Gross-At the Edge
02 Jesus On Extasy-Living a Lie
03 Schöngeist-Sonne der Nacht (MCC Dusk v.)
04 Megaherz-Das Licht am Ende der Welt
05 Metroland-The Passenger
06 Moon.74-Gun
07 Mari Chrome-Here I am
08 Namnambulu-Now or never
09 Schwarzblut-Der schwarze Tod
10 Soko Friedhof-Des Satans liebster Klingelton
11 File Not Found-Pay twice
12 Cryo-Zero-G
13 Aiboforcen feat. Leather Strip-Poem for Life
14 Acylum-Your Pain V 2.0
15 Heimataerde-Wacht auf
16 Umbra Et Imago-Gothic Erotic (Brainstorm Mix)

V.A. - Radio Schwarze Welle Vol.4 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006