Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Schwarze Nacht Vol.6 - CD

Format CD
SKU S114449
Release Date Oct 2, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The sixth volume in this series of LIMITED (1000) club compilations, dedicated to the darker (Club)
nights... Vol.6 features EXCLUSIVE versions from The Crüxshadows, Re:Legion, Aesthetische (ex-
Aghast View), Stereo Sin and Diffuzion plus rare mixes by Grendel and :Wumpscut: and more...

01 The Crüxshadows-Indivisible (exclusive edit!)
02 Grendel-Conflict Instigation (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
03 Detroit Diesel-Let's pretend
04 Re:Legion-War Dance (exclusive version!)
05 Stereo Sin-Hetzjagd (Wynardtage Remix) (exclusive version!)
06 De:ad:cibel-Rain of God
07 Diffuzion-C.S. (Auto-dafeh mix) (prev. unreleased!) 
08 Jovian Spin-Into Deep
09 Me.Man.Machine-Spark
10 ES23-She
11 Lakobeil-That's all (Paralyzed Remix by Rico Hüllenmeier) 
12 Mari Chrome-Here I am
13 ein Oblique-Sinking
14 :Wumpscut:-Grobian (Nigen remix)
15 Aesthetische-Still Life (prev. unreleased!)
16 Cynical Existence-I'm broken (PreEmptive Strike 0.1 rework)

V.A. - Schwarze Nacht Vol.6 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views