Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


CombiChrist - What the f**k is wrong with you people? - 2CD

Format CD
SKU OUT 253-254
Release Date Jan 18, 2008
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping


01. 5am|afterparty|
02. WTF Is Wrong With You People?
03. Electrohead
04. Adult Content
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Brain Bypass
07. Get Your Body Beat
08. Deathbed
09. In The Pit
10. Shut Up And Swallow
11. Red
12. Are You Connected?
13. Give Head If You Got It
14. All Your Bass Belongs To Us
Disk 2:

01. God Warrior
02. Dead Again
03. Verdammt 
04. AM
05. Dawn Of Man
06. Jack Torrance
07. Another Corpse Under My Bed
08. Body:part
09. HAL 9000
10. Shut Up And Bleed (feat WASTE)

Brave new media world … caught between yellow press gossip and the picture perfect facade of daily soap operas, we let our brains deteriorate while civilization is happily collapsing around us. Combichrist do not fear to hit it where it hurts and delightfully put their fingers into the festering wounds of a society that knows no place for subtleties. Thus, each thumping beat and thudding bass note of this lively Techno Body Music becomes a healing kick in the eye of an indifferent mass that is drowning in its own decadence. They effectively steal from the media’s subtexts and use their impact as a weapon: Combichrist is conceived to be both fun and a wee bit painful. We are the new Babylon, welcome to the disco of downfall! Take this, bitch, ‘cos your bass belongs to us! “What the F\*\*k is Wrong With You People?” will be released as a limited double CD in a deluxe Digipak, containing a bonus disc that showcases Combichrist from their roughest side.

CombiChrist - What the f**k is wrong with you people? - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views