Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Gothic Compilation Vol. 57 - 2CD

Format 2CD
SKU S114797
Release Date Dec 17, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The latest GOTHIC is again packed with mostly previously unreleased tracks from the scene. 2013 will see the 20th anniversary of „Gothic“ compilations. A simply unique story of success for a compilation series for sure! No. 57 features Dark Wave- and Gothic on CD1 and Electro-Industrial/EBM on CD2 and as a special bonus, a kind of ‘dia-show’ with photos by photographer ANNIE BERTRAM of the Gothic Fashion Show at M’Era Luna Festival 2012. As usual in nice double-Digipak, at unbeatable and very fair price! 29 tracks, over 150 minutes!

Artists/Tracks CD1:
01 Memphistosystem-On Fire
02 She Past Away-Kasvetli Kutlama
03 Samsas Traum-Schenk mir deine Flügel
04 Lost Reality-One by One
05 Passion Play-Falling upwards
06 Golden Apes-Prudence
07 Radio DCS-Natasha
08 Salvation Amp-Pandorum
09 Escape with Romeo-Grounded
10 (((S)))-Swimming in Lava
11 Janosch Mol-dau-Into this Life
12 Sinine-I’m dreaming
13 Jordan Reyne-Factory Nation
14 Hancox-Beautiful Creature
15 Uni-Form Walking on the Fire Line
16 Neu Zaum-Burning Shadows

01 Hertzinfarkt-Wir trauen uns was
02 Grausame Töchter-Blut geleckt
03 Nachtmahr-Ich bin
04 Lights of Euphoria-Give Me you (Imperial League Remix)
05 Robotiko Rejecto-Crying (single Version)
06 Aircrash Bureau-Trapped
07 X Marks the Pedwalk-Electric Summer
08 Wynard-tage-Flash of Healing (light version)
09 Ad Inferna-Extra Life
10 Geistform-Resonant Mass
11 Hysteresis-Sektarism 12
13 Mono No Aware-Jadoo (Wieloryb Remix)

V.A. - Gothic Compilation Vol. 57 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Auto-Reverse




  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006