Blutengel - Save Us (25th Anniversary Edition) - 2CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

What started in 1998 as a side project after the band 'Seelenkrank' broke up is now, almost 25 years later, celebrating huge success and giving fans countless goosebump - moments: the Berlin dark pop band BLUTENGEL.

Although the band's 25th anniversary isn't until next year, together with Blutengel we are already starting the celebrations with a very special campaign.

Since most of the early albums have been completely sold out for a long time, we embarked on a journey through the band's history together with Blutengel and had the first albums remastered. So, if you're still missing one or the other album in your collection, this is your last chance to secure one of these musical gems.

Every month until the anniversary in 2023, Blutengel will release one remastered part of their musical past: as Digipak double CD, these remasters are only available in a very small number and will for sure make the hearts of the Blutengel Family beat faster.
The 2nd CD of each album makes these new releases the ultimate highlight for all Chris & Ulrike fans, as they contain rare compilation tracks as well as songs from maxi and bonus CDs from the respective era, that have been sold out for a long time.

1 Prologue: Save us
2 Sing
3 The Siren
4 Wir Sind Was Wir Sind
5 Give Me
6 The War Between Us
7 Fire In The Distance
8 Dein Gott
9 Guilty
10 Save Us
11 Der Regen Fällt...
12 Ich Bin Das Feuer
13 Holy Blood
14 Asche Zu Asche
15 Bow Down

1 Inside Of Me
2 Save Your Tears
3 Am Abgrund
4 Starkeeper (Album Version)
5 Fire In The Distance
6 Stay (With Me)
7 Lovesong?
8 Asche Zu Asche (Static Violence Remix)Remix
9 Insensitive World
10 In Alle Ewigkeit
11 Blutengel & Meinhard–Kinder Der Sterne
12 Blutengel–Between The Lines
13 Blutengel–Weg Zu Mir (Rework 2015)
14 Blutengel Vs. Grenzgænger–Insane
15 Blutengel Vs. Grenzgænger–Nightlife
16 Not Me (Leave In Silence)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs