Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

God Module

God Module - The Unsound Remixes - CD

Format CD
Release Date Aug 14, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

The Unsound Remixes features 17 re-imagined versions of God Module's most recent album. Iris, E.S.A, System Syn, Funker Vogt, Velvet Acid Christ, Ghostfeeder, Rodney Anonymous (Dead Milkmen/7th Victim), and more put their unique touches to songs from The Unsound. God Module is a standout artist in the genre, and The Unsound Remixes is an exceptional accompaniment to an extraordinary album.


01 Hindsight - IRIS rmx
02 Phenomenon - AMNESTIC rmx
03 Grey Forces-Baby Magick - STRYKER ROLL OUT rmx
05 Display - RUINED CONFLICT rmx
06 Unconscious - SYSTEM SYN rmx
07 Déjà vu - WOLFTRON rmx
08 Hindsight - REICHSFEIND rmx
09 Phenomenon - ABSYNTHE OF FAITH rmx
11 Unsound - FINITE AUTOMATA rmx
12 Grey Forces - GHOSTFEEDER rmx
13 Display - INVA//ID rmx
14 Cross My Heart - VELVET ACID CHRIST rmx
15 Unconscious - FUNKER VOGT rmx
16 Déjà vu - AIRCRASH BUREAU rmx
17 Hindsight – Rodney Anonymous FEARS OF CHILDREN rmx

God Module - The Unsound Remixes - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views