Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Staubkind - An jedem einzelnen Tag - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 10, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
„An jedem einzelnen Tag“, the highly anticipated new Staubkind-album will be released on March 10th, 2017, a storybook of anecdotes and big feelings, wrapped in anthemic German-language Rock-Pop-tunes. Carried by his trademark raw larynx, Louis Manke is once again setting out to offer his listeners a pleasant escape from the daily rat race.
Emotional moments carried by catchy harmonies are the key ingredients that fuel Staubkind's fifth long player. Driven by hope and the undying will to look forward, the new songs are directly reaching out to the listener with an air of lightness and confidence in clearly formulated lyrics and sounds. Veteran producers Henning Verlage (Unheilig) and Ingo Politz (Silly, Silbermond, Joris) have provided Louis Manke's ideas with a modern sound that doesn't shy away from grandeur. Staubkind are back … and they have set out to continue their success story and to help you catch your dreams. “If you keep your heart open, if you fight to shape your life, if you believe in making wishes – you can be so much more. On every single day.”

01 Intro 2017
02 Platz zum Träumen
03 Fliegen lernen
04 Das Beste kommt noch
05 Scherben
06 Mit Kinderaugen
07 Lauter leben
08 An jedem einzelnen Tag
09 Wunsch frei
10 Immer wenn es anfängt
11 Halt dich fest
12 Zwei Schritte weiter

Staubkind - An jedem einzelnen Tag - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views