Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - De Profundis Vol. IV - CD

Format CD
Release Date Feb 10, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Style: Gothic/Post Punk/DarkWave/EBM

The ‘De Profundis’ compilation series started almost 20 years ago and is one of the most regarded and successful series in the Brazilian alternative scene! Each Volume features the most interesting and promising bands from EBM to Post Punk. Not too many bands are known yet on this side of the ocean, but most bands that appeared on previous volumes (compiled by Eduardo Morpheus, creator of the series and a successful DJ) have managed to become acclaimed and artists in the scene since!

A very nice way, to discovery new and upcoming talents from South America!

01 Fake Dreams - Lembranças de Setembro
02 Varsóvia – Planícies
03 Zigurate -Refúgio
04 Baratas de Chernobyl - Dois Mundos
05 Gangue Morcego –Sobrenatural
06 Signo XIII – Ferrugem
07 Noturna Régia - Anjos Caídos
08 Scarlet Leaves - Catch the Breeze (drizzle version)
09 Elegia - Blue Hue
10 Das Projekt - Morbid Love
11 The Knutz - We Are Monsters
12 Black Knight Freqüency - Replicant's kiss
13 A Industrya - feat. Lenes Costa - I've dreaming
14 R3pvblika – Agonia
15 Electro Bromance – Beloved
16 The Others - Clamour
17 Gustavo Nassar - Satélites de Plutão
18 Cubüs - Aqui se faz, aqui se morre

V.A. - De Profundis Vol. IV - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006