Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Cephalgy - Leid statt Liebe - CD

Format CD
Release Date Oct 18, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: November 18, 2011
Dark, atmospheric and catchy songs, carried by a charismatic deep voice, on a foundation of stomping club beats and massive electronic sounds: on their fourth album “Leid statt Liebe” Cephalgy drive their trademark high wire act between Goth and Electro to perfection, creating a coherent work that combines sinister melancholy with memorable melodies and puts them on the dance floor. It is nigh impossible to remain untouched when the group fathoms the abysses of the human soul, while always keeping the perfect balance of shadows, lights and electronic force. And even it is though darkly themed, this music is not only highly addictive, it also unfolds a sort of pull that is hard to resist.
1. Intro
2. Halt mich fest
3. Sternenkinder
4. Leid statt Liebe
5. Durch die Nacht
6. Zeit
7. Aus dem Leben
8. Für die Ehre ( Instrumental)
9. Elektroseele
10. Blut Fleisch Zorn
11.  Kind der Nacht
12. Rette mich
13. Edelstahl

Cephalgy - Leid statt Liebe - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views