Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Combichrist - Making Monsters - CD/DVD - ltd. CD/DVD

Format CD
SKU OUT 420-427
Release Date Aug 26, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 27th August 2010

If there is one person with ample experience in unleashing sonic monsters unto mankind, it must be Andy LaPlegua, front-berserker and head of Norwegian-U.S.-Electro-Industrial force of nature Combichrist. The band has been spending most of the roughly one and a half years since the release of their highly successful last long play album on tour, also supporting legendary German band Rammstein on their European tour along the way. All the manifold impressions and experiences have certainly left their mark on the new album, which is easily the most versatile release in their career. The new Combichrist-monster is loud, massive and direct, as one would have come to expect from the band and features incendiary floor fillers such as the advance single “Never Surrender” that are among the hardest hits Andy & his lads have ever produced. At the same time Minimal-Electro-influences, menacing, dark slo-mo-steam rollers and an inkling of melodic elements have been seeping into the sound, evolving “Making Monsters” into an inferno of the intense kind. The album will also be hitting shops as a limited edition that is bundled with an infernal live DVD.

Tracklist CD:
1. Declamation
2. Follow The Trail Of Blood (Featuring Brandon Schieppati of Bleeding Through)
3. Never Surrender
4. Throat Full Of Glass
5. Fuckmachine
6. Forgotten
7. Just Like Me
8. Slave To Machine
9. Through These Eyes Of Pain
10. MonsterMurderKill
11. They
12. Reclamation

Tracklist DVD:
1. Electrohead
2. Get out of my head
3. Without emotions
4. Scarred
5. I want your blood

Regional code: All regions

Combichrist - Making Monsters - CD/DVD - ltd. CD/DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views