Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Combichrist - What the f**k is wrong with you people? - CD

Format CD
Release Date Feb 27, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: November 13. 2009

On their third outing, Combichrist do not fear to hit it where it hurts and delightfully put their fingers into the festering wounds of a society that knows no place for subtleties. Thus, each thumping beat and thudding bass note of this lively Techno Body Music becomes a healing kick in the eye of an indifferent mass that is drowning in its own decadence. They effectively steal from the media’s subtexts and use their impact as a weapon: Combichrist is conceived to be both fun and a wee bit painful. We are the new Babylon, welcome to disco armageddon! Now available as a standard edition at a special price!


01. 5am|afterparty|
02. WTF Is Wrong With You People?
03. Electrohead
04. Adult Content
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Brain Bypass
07. Get Your Body Beat
08. Deathbed
09. In The Pit
10. Shut Up And Swallow
11. Red
12. Are You Connected?
13. Give Head If You Got It
14. All Your Bass Belongs To Us

Combichrist - What the f**k is wrong with you people? - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views