Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Vomito Negro

Vomito Negro - Death Sun - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 28, 2014
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
In 2014 VOMITO NEGRO releases the masterpiece “Death Sun”, once and for all, VOMITO NEGRO goes his own way on the sonic pallet, the sound of VOMITO NEGRO is unique, the only in his kind. With “Death Sun” VOMITO NEGRO did the job, only using electronic hardware, no plug ins or software was used to produce the album.

Live, VOMITO NEGRO stands for a never seen punch of electro power, hammering sequences, pumping live percussion, harsh synths, and vocals that will blow your brain out.

Tracklist :
01 Time
02 Stain
03 Fighting The Force
04 Obsession
05 In Silent Places
06 White Lights
07 King Of Thieves
08 Nairaland
09 Angel Fire

Vomito Negro - Death Sun - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views