Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Die Form

Die Form - Tears of Eros - LP EP

Format LP
Release Date Jul 13, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Die Form is the legendary post-industrial electronic project leaded by French artist Philippe Fichot and active since the late 70’s. "Tears of Eros” was originally released by the German imprint Hyperium Records in 1993 and shows Die Form on it's most intense and productive years. Sexual deviations, sadomasochism, fetish and domination set to danceable beats with a dark atmosphere.

This mini-album is re-issue for the first time on vinyl including all the original songs plus a different version of "Doctor X”. Limited to 333 copies with die-cut jacket silk-screen printed on deluxe black paper, printed inner sleeve and numbered card.

1. Imagine
2. Erotic Non Stop
3. Doctor X
4. Imagine
5. Transcode
6. Tears Of Eros
7. Doctor X2

Die Form - Tears of Eros - LP EP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views