Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Dive - Concrete Jungle (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Format Limited 2LP
Release Date Jan 19, 2018
Special Price: €21.90
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Originally released in 1993 by the Italian imprint Minus Habens Records, “Concrete Jungle” is the second and probably most ‘classic’ album by this seminal project of Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Absolute Body Control). A work considered as groundbreaking by lot of fans of early 90s industrial, noise and EBM. There are few electro-pioneers that are still active and successful and Mr. Ivens is one of them, inspiring a lot of acts to follow in the past three decades.

“Concrete Jungle” is being released for the first time on vinyl in a limited edition of 700 copies. Double record including all the original tracks plus the “Extended Play” EP (1994) feat. exclusive songs and cover versions of tracks by Joy Division, Suicide, The Wire, Fad Gadget, Kraftwerk... and some rare and long deleted songs from old compilations. Artwork based on the original design and presented in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and individually numbered card!

A1. Slippin’ Away A2. Mindtorture A3. 39 Stitches A4. Crosses Are Burning A5. Take Your Dreams Away A6. Welcome To Hell Iv B1. Broken Meat B2. Mother B3. Concrete Jungle B4. Lust C1. Sick In Your Mind C2. Isolation C3. Baby Oh Baby C4. Heartbeat C5. Back To Nature C6. Hall Of Mirrors D1. Homeless D2. Nightshift D3. Burning Skin D4. Eye Of The Past D5. Kick Your Head D6. Back To Back D7. Sparks

Dive - Concrete Jungle (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views