Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Dive - Grinding Walls (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Format Vinyl
Release Date May 4, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
"Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA.

Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations. Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.

A1. Dunes Of Rust
A2. Grinding Walls (Part 1)
A3. The Infinite Shades Of Disgust
A4. Blood Feast
A5. On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph
B1. Grinding Walls (Part 2)
B2. Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls
B3. Flesh' Extreme Leap
B4. Small Paper Man
B5. And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread
B6. Blue Waters
B7. On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark
C1. Running Circle
C2. Vicious Bitch
C3. Power of Passion
C4. Man in the Mirror
C5. Sickness
C6. Automatique
D1. No Pain No Game
D2. Killing Time
D3. Rocket USA
D4. Welcome to Hell Part 2

Dive - Grinding Walls (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views