Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Dive - True Lies (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Format Vinyl
Release Date Jul 19, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
“True Lies” was originally released in 1999 on Daft Records and showed Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Absolute Body Control) once again changing the game to create another refreshing and groundbreaking album. Suggestive industrial with distorted vocals, metallic rhythms and noises perfectly balanced with up tempo dance beats and technoid rhythms.

Production on this work is shared with the talent of Ivan Iusco (Minus Habens Records, Nightmare Lodge) and Eric Van Wonterghem (Insekt, Monolith).

"True Lies" is available for the first time on vinyl record with all original songs plus extra tracks from the singles "Two Faced Man" and "Broken Meat", some old compilations and a bunch of cover versions to classics by Suicide, The Normal and The Klinik. Limited edition of 550 copies on double blue colour vinyl with gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.

A1. True Lies One
A2. Sidewalk Sinner
A3. Breathing
A4. Give It To Me
A5. Two Faced Man
B1. Be Yourself
B2. Dreamhunter
B3. Voodoo Child
B4. Are You Awake
B5. True Lies Two
C1. Waiting And Burning
C2. Blindness
C3. In The Glasshouse
C4. The Human Race
C5. Skullscraper
D1. Obsession
D2. Cheree
D3. Warm Leatherette
D4. Moving Hands
D5. Ghostrider

Dive - True Lies (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views