Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Electropop Vol.8 - CD

Format CD
SKU S114678
Release Date Dec 17, 2012
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The eighth volume of the highly successful compilation series "electropop" will be released in December finally. Once again the latest "electropop" volume will presents many brand new discoveries in Electro- and Synthpop, fresh electro bands with innovative sounds and fantastic melodies, coupled with charismatic vocals. It is once again time to be enchanted by the timeless freshness of this music by new bands well worth to be discovered! ...after all the popular Electropop series is also here to inspire new talents and fans!

01 Arome Artificiel-Waiting (People Theatre`s extended Patience Mix)
02 Comfortable Cave Goodbye-Travel in Time (Parralox Rmx)
03 Dekad-So Sorry (extended)
04 Father Tiger-Till the Morning (extended)
05 Fox Hunting-Hurting (extended)
06 Inter-Connection-Synthetic Love (extended)
07 Liebe-Time to go (extended)
08 Matt Springfield-Thing's I've said (People Theatre's electropop version)
09 Silver Factory Superstars-First Kiss (extended)
10 Social Ambitions-Angel (extended)
11 Sound Tesselated-Wonderland (Holiday edit)
12 Supercraft-Stranded (extended)
13 Unique Strain-Reunion of Love (extended)

V.A. - Electropop Vol.8 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views