Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Various Artists

Various Artists - Electrostorm Vol. 6 - CD

Model Electrostorm Vol. 6
Format CD
SKU S118561
Release Date May 22, 2015
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Volume 6 of the highly successful Electrostorm-series presents choice picks from the biggest names and best newcomers in the international Electro-scene, among them a lot of tracks and remixes that are yet unreleased. The one sampler that sticks out from the crowd… at the price of a CD-single!

One of the most popular compilation series of the scene returns with a sixth instalment… and yet again, the brand name “Electrostorm” stands synonymous for unconditional quality. The new sampler yet again unites the most important bands and highly promising newcomers from the international Electro-scene on a jam-packed disc at the sensationally low price point of a CD-single! The song selection features several songs that are previously unreleased and some rare remixes while the line up of featured bands should make any Electrohead’s mouth water. From top dogs like Blutengel (with a rarity), Combichrist, Hocico, Suicide Commando (with a completely new song), Melotron, Solitary Experiments, Acessory (with a previously unreleased remix) or Ashbury Heights (who dish up an as yet unreleased appetizer for their upcoming album), right down to promising newcomers like The Sexorcist, Tanzresonanz (side projects of Agonoize), Too Dead To Die, Sleepless In Pyongyang (ex-DIN (A) Tod), Massive Ego and Dear Strange, it reads like a who is who of everything that a fan of synthetic sounds, fat beats and machine-induced pressurization could wish for. Over one hour of pure, electronic bliss that covers the entire bandwidth of our highly versatile scene at a price that is less than two beers at your local watering hole! The perfect companion for abroad, at home, at the fitness studio, at parties and at clubs! Join the movement! Join the Electrostorm!

1 Formalin „Above The Sun“
2 Massive Ego „I Idolize You“ (Modification Edit)
3 Blutengel „Not Me (Leave In Silence)“
4 Ashbury Heights „Phantasmagoria“
5 Angels & Agony „Monument“ (Edit)
6 Too Dead to Die „Fxxxck it all“
7 Suicide Commando „My New Christ“
8 Hocico „In The Name of Violence“
9 The Sexorcist “Hate Anthem” (Rough Studio Outtake)
10 Chrom „Regret & Testify“
11 Accessory „Ship Of Fools“
12 Sleepless In Pyongyang „Operator“
13 Dear Strange „I Can See Through This“
14 Solitary Experiments „Beg You Pardon“
15 Melotron „Brüder“
16 Tanzresonanz „Open your eyes“
17 Combichrist „From My Cold Dead Hands“ (Remix by Ginger Fish feat. Disco Death Rock)

Various Artists - Electrostorm Vol. 6 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Various Artists - Frost Vol. 1 - CD

    Various Artists

    Various Artists - Frost Vol. 1 - CD