Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Erdling - Aus den Tiefen - 2CD

Format CD
SKU OUT 755-771
Release Date Jan 22, 2016
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
After the surprise success of the debut single “Blitz und Donner“, Erdling, the new band of ex-Stahlmann-guitarist Neill Devin is now setting out to take the German Rock-scene by storm with the album “Aus den Tiefen.“

Raw, dark and honest. On the debut album “Aus den Tiefen” (=from the depths), Erdling are finding the perfect balance between massive guitars, darkly tinged emotionality, anthemic melodies and a clever mix of pathos and Modern-Metal-attacks, wrapped in a tight production by Lord Of The Lost mastermind Chris Harms at the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg. Sporting disarmingly direct German lyrics and forsaking false attitudes, the young savages hit the hard German Rock scene like a fresh breeze. The fact that it is nigh impossible to fall for the group's charms or to get any of the debut's tunes out of your head after first listen makes “Aus den Tiefen” an irresistible offering. In the tightly populated field between Eisbrecher, Megaherz and Oomph!, Erdling have managed to carve out a niche of their own with hard yet hearty hit material. The deeper you delve, the more valuable the resources... and Erdling have unearthed a real gem “aus den Tiefen!” Get out of the way! Erdling are here! “Aus den Tiefen” is hitting the shops as a regular album disc and as a deluxe 2CD version.

1. Aus den Tiefen
2. Blitz und Donner
3. Firmament
4. Dickicht
5. Stimme der Wahrheit
6. Schattenland
7. Du bist Soldat
8. Mehr
9. Im Horizont
10. Es ist Zeit

01. Im Horizont (Akustik Version)
02. Dickicht (DYAO Remix)
03. Stimme der Wahrheit (Hucretha Remix by Heimataerde)
04. Schattenland (A Life Divided Remix)
05. Aus den Tiefen (Chainreactor Remix)
06. Firmament (Piano Version feat. Gared Dirge)
07. Mehr (Wobbled Up Remix)

Erdling - Aus den Tiefen - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views