Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Extreme Clubhits 11 - 2CD

Format 2CD
SKU 07076
Release Date Jun 27, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Artists/Tracks CD1:

01 Ladytron-Destroy everything You touch
02 Iamx-After every party I die
03 Vive la Fete-Noir desir
04 Grossstadtgeflüster-Ich muss gar nix
05 Faderhead-Dirtygirrrls/Dirtybois (Original)
06 Schwefelgelb-My Pornoshow
07 VNV Nation-Nemesis (Full length)
08 Frozen Plasma-Warmongers (EP version)
09 The Crüxshadows-Sophia (Here I am club mix)
10 Pink Turns Blue-Can’t be Love
11 Clan of Xymox-Out of the rain
12 Fields of the Nephilim-Power (Power surge mix)
13 Alien Sex Fiend-Evolution
14Bondage Fairies-He-Man
15 Psyche-Unveiling The Secret (excl. Bak XIII mix)
16 Technoir-Breathe (Deliberation mix)
17 Lost Area-Stolen Child 

01 :Wumpscut:-The beast sleeps within You
02 Wynardtage-I’m not your God
03 Virtual Victim-Last Goodbye
04 Steinkind-Deutschland brennt
05 Patenbrigade:Wolff (feat. Sara Noxx)-Gefahrstoffe (clubmix)

V.A. - Extreme Clubhits 11 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Auto-Reverse




  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006