Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Faderhead - FH4 - CD

Format CD
SKU S114914
Release Date Mar 1, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The new Faderhead album "FH4" once again solidifies the exceptional position of this German
producer in the electro scene: a bit more pop-oriented and less dark than the previous two
releases, it is doubtful that any other current electro-record will get stuck in the brains of
listeners and club-goers like the 13 songs on this CD. "FH4" is stylistically more varied again:
Faderhead moves from Electroclash to Synthpop to EBM to Harsh Electro and back to Dance ?
while always sounding completely recognizeable. His fans have loved this quality for years now
and especially connoisseurs of the "FH2" and "FH3" records will definitely love this CD. 'Nuff said:
"FH4" is the most complete Faderhead album to date - and a must-buy!

01 Bitc*es all know about My Boom (03:40)
02 Self Control (04:10)
03 Take your fuc*in' Meds (04:38)
04 Every Day is one less (03:36)
05 Dancers (feat. Shawn Mierez & Shaolyn) (04:06)
06 Coffee, Se* & Cigarettes (02:53)
07 Free (03:43)
08 No Time to sleep (03:49)
09 Po*nstar dead (03:06)
10 What doesn't kill us (03:42)
11 She's like Rain and Hate (04:32)
12 Death.Robot.Deconstruction (04:26)
13 Drunk German Bono (feat. Brian Graupner of The Gothsicles) (03:17)

Faderhead - FH4 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views