Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Fractal Age

Fractal Age - Modern World - CD

Format CD
Release Date Nov 22, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

The members of the electro project Fractal Age are Ex-reAdjust Markus (Programming & Keys), Jens of Chainreactor (Programming) and Sascha (Vocals). Located in the Rhineland area their started a journey through a universy of gloomy electronic sounds. Their spectrum of music covers dark melancholic symphonies as well as hard-knocking clubsounds. At first probably a familiar sounding mixture of a usual dark scene project they will still deliver a whole new world of sound. Fractal Age will let you dream or dance. The choice is yours.

1. Red
2. Modern World
3. Not yet
4. Someday
5. The Stranger
6. Out of the blue
7. The credits of my life
8. Apart
9. The Ways
10. Glimpses of reliance
11. November
12. Modern World (Chainreactor Remix)

Fractal Age - Modern World - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views