Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Front 242

Front 242 - USA 91 - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 26, 2021
Special Price: €14.90
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

The CD release holds recordings from the US Tour in ’91.

Since the early 80's, FRONT 242's ever-growing fanbase has always proven to be the 5th member of the band. A unique communion and interactive relationship between fan and artist that has grown and matured over the course of 4 decades. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we all missed the numerous FRONT 242 concerts planned in 2020. Well, now we let the FRONT 242 live shows come to you – anytime anywhere… The 1991 “Tyranny For ” tour has never before been the subject of any official live release. However, this tour was one of the most spectacular in terms of scenery and its exceptional track listing. Remastered from personal recordings, we are presenting the best versions of these live tracks and some rare gems. We suggest that you all get back into the atmosphere and the excitement of these intense moments spent live in concert with FRONT 242 for some of you, or to simply discover an exciting period of the Belgian pioneers of electronic music - for others. With this “91” release, we hope that these live recordings will bring you a little closer to better days when we’ll all come together again! The “USA 91” 6-pannel digipak CD version holds 14 tracks recorded live at various locations during the North American tour in 1991. The first 1000 copies of the CD edition are printed with soft touch varnish on the packaging. All these live recordings were mixed from tape and assembled by Thierry Herremans (Hills Music) and mastered by Daniel B.


01. D.S.M. / Moldavia
02. Rhythm Of Time
03. Masterhit
04. Soul Manager
05. The Untold
06. Until Death (Us Do Part)
07. Im Rhythmus Bleiben
08. Slo-Mo
09. Don’t Crash
10. Never Stop
11. Headhunter
12. Tragedy For You
13. Welcome To Paradise
14. Punish Your Machine / Neurobashing

Front 242 - USA 91 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Front 242 - Catch The Men - DVD

    Front 242

    Front 242 - Catch The Men - DVD