Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Future Lied To Us

Future Lied To Us - Presence - CD

Format CD
Release Date Feb 9, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma/NamNamBulu), Tom Lesczenski (S.I.T.D.) and Krischan Wesenberg (Rotersand) are „Future Lied To Us“! Well, that’s almost enough to announce this outstanding debut album entitled „Presence“ The three masterminds got together to create this 11 song electro, future-, synth pop album. After the release of the two digital singles „Falling“ and „Born In Silence“ it’s about time to unleash this „monster“ to the club floors. For sure one of our biggest highlights for this early 2018! February/march will see the first full german tour supporting „Faderhead“ as well as various festival appearances and solo shows. But „Presence“ is only a start! Get your hands on the physical album as long as it lasts!

01 Born in silence
02 Intentions and masks
03 Drops of silver
04 Fed by anger
05 Falling
06 Surrender and pain
07 Suffocate
08 Lost
09 Blue light
10 Embrace a world
11 Faces

Future Lied To Us - Presence - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views