Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Greyhound - A Storm is coming - CD

Format CD
SKU D282
Release Date Nov 29, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

“A Storm Is Coming” – isn’t that true every time HANDS releases a Greyhound album? Surely you can trust the project’s many years of experience in the sector of hard-hitting rhythm’n’noise, whereas their two preceding success albums have also revealed a knack for enhancing their characteristically unforgiving sound to cover new grounds. On this album, it’s a deep breath of darkness that comes with the 15-track-storm, a menacing account of failed relationships. Greyhound have convincingly combined their brand rhythm’n’ noise with a storyline of deceit and inner struggle, of ways to escape deep disappointment. Take shelter – a storm is coming!

01 Burning Bridges
02 Escape
03 A Storm is coming
04 All complicated
05 Like a Kick in the Face
06 Mask
07 We like to suffer
08 Endless Search
09 Finally let go
10 Your Eyes say Otherwise
11 What you say and what you mean
12 Hope dies last
13 Principle
14 Shadows merging
15 One Step forward

Greyhound - A Storm is coming - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views