Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Hante - FIERCE (Limited Magenta with Black Marbling) - LP

Format Vinyl
Release Date Nov 15, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Limited Transparent Magenta with Black Marbling 12" vinyl edition
Download code included + insert with all the lyrics

Tomorrow Is A New Day 04:41
Wild Animal 05:05 Video
Unknown (Feat. Sólveig Matthildur) 04:31
Serre-Moi Encore 04:01 Video
Nobody's Watching (Feat. Marble Slave & Fragrance.) 04:53
Waiting For A Hurricane 04:29
Respect 03:40
No Tenderness (Feat. Ætervader) 04:11
Silence The Voices 04:20
The Moon Song (Feat. Box Von Düe) 04:09
Never Over 03:40

Hante - FIERCE (Limited Magenta with Black Marbling) - LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views