Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Hanzel Und Gretyl

Hanzel Und Gretyl - Hexennacht - CD

Format CD
Release Date Jan 10, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Hanzel ünd Gretyl return with Hexennacht, a bestial feast of mechanized blast beats, earsplitting guitars & shrieks from the very bowels of hell! With Hexennacht, HüG continue their dark descent into the forest of an imag¬ined Bavarian Halloween, blending black themes & aesthetics with industrial strength and power.

Surrender to the dark side of the galactic forest & enjoy the evil madness of Hexennacht, calling you to join them in their glorious damnation from an otherworldly vortex!

01 Hexennacht
02 Draconia Teutonik
03 Nüll
04 Vultures ov Death
05 Wolves+Witches
06 Jagermond
07 Der Kaiz3rn8tor
08 Hellmeister
09 Triple Hexxx
10 Cursed be
11 0 Great Hekate
12 Eine kleine Hexennacht Muzik

Hanzel Und Gretyl - Hexennacht - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views