Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Helix - Twin - CD

Format CD
Release Date Aug 31, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
HELIX is a brand new collaboration project between musician Tom Shear (Assemblage 23) & vocalist Mari Kattman (Day Twelve, Mari & The Ghost). Helix is a genre-defying sonic tapestry of electronics, organic elements & haunting vocal harmonies. Trip-hop, dub, dream pop, synthpop, & lofi combine into a mélange of seductive beats, found sounds, eerie textures, & distant melodies. Sonic cinema for sleepwalkers & insomniacs!

01. Widescreen
02. Anymore
03. Bird of Prey
04. Kicking and Screaming
05. Expensive Things
06. We Are
07. Like a Drug
08. I Might Be Wrong
09. Live in my Heart
10. The Beautiful Unseen

Helix - Twin - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views