Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Yelworc - Icolation - CD

Format CD
SKU 07564
Release Date Oct 10, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 19.10.07

After the phenomenal success of ‘ECLOSION’, here now the all new full-length album!

The album 'icolation' is the conceptional continuation of the infernal
'Trinity'- journey combining hot sins and cold fever, harsh rhythmics
and bittersweet melodic patterns. It’s the pulse of anger, the panting
will to survive and a symphony of the mankind in a purgatory. yelworC`s
unconventional dark electro connects gothic and industrial style in a
masterly perfection. First of all the album is published in an
effortful digipak with a 24-page booklet, designed by the famous
Viennese artist Joachim Luetke. The album is mulitlayeredly arranged
with electrosounds and thus forms a perfect symbiosis out of
imaginatively enchanting atmospheres and pitch-blackly cryptic
messages. Infectious melodies, gripping and driving rhythms,
atmospheric soundscapes, extravagant movie samples, bizarre guitars and
voice effects, and the yelworC typical gloomy vocals release dark
energies. on some tracks yelworC is supported by Connie’s vocals again.
Her clear insistent voice gives you real goose-pimples. After all it’s
a cliff-hanging mature album full of refined modulations and pulsating
dynamics. Obsession-character to be programmed! - Discover Icolation
before it discovers you!

01 Lord of the Three (3:15)
02 In the Purgatory ( 4:06)
03 Without Remorse (4:45)
04 Icolation (4:15)
05 Lost Futile (5:45)
06 Phantoms of Conscience (5:12)
07 Inner Monologue (3:34)
08 Ecce Mundo (4:05)
09 Personal Hell (3:07)
10 The Bells of Waiting (4:38)
11 Dark Thorn_Version 2 (6:16)
12 The Shrine of Illusion_Version 2 ( 5:02)
13 Masks Off! (4:20)
14 Purple Blood (5:32)
15 Reason Aad Refusal (3:56)
16 Essence Awake! (4:11)
17 Secret`s Trace (4:38)

Yelworc - Icolation - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views