Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

In Strict Confidence

In Strict Confidence - Rmxone - 2CD

Format 2CD
Release Date Mar 22, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
01 My despair (MONOZELLE Remix)
02 Seven lives (Clubmix)
03 Set me free (ASP Remix)
04 Zauberschloss (L´AME IMMORTELLE Remix)
05 Silver Bullets (X-FUSION Remix)
06 Regicide (FLYING DAGGER Version)
07 Promised Land (BLUTENGEL Remix)
08 Set me free (RHYS FULBER Remix)
09 One drop (DJ FRANCOIS vs KARTAGON Remix)
10 Industrial love (VNV NATION Remix)
11 Forbidden Fruit (TRAGIC LOSS Edit)

01 Fading light (Clubmix)
02 Seven lives (DE/VISION feat TELEKOMMANDER Remix)
03 Dementia (FUNKER VOGT Remix)
04 The truth inside of me (CONTROLLED FUSION Remix)
05 Herzattacke (CLAN OF XYMOX Remix)
06 Industrial love (X MARKS THE PEDWALK Remix)
07 Engelsstaub (DKAY.COM / DIE KRUPPS Remix)
08 My despair (SONO Remix)
09 Stern (NASA Remix)
10 Kiss your shadow (DAS ICH Remix)
11 Promised land (THE RORSCHACH GARDEN Remix)

In Strict Confidence - Rmxone - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views