Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Infacted Vol. 5 - CD

Format CD
SKU 11550
Release Date Nov 17, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date: september the 15th 2010

Fifth part of the well established compilation "INFACTED" is again 
compiled by labelhead Torben Schmidt who created another masterpiece 
in unreleased pumpin´ clubsound. 16 songs combined to the fifth part 
of the series present well established names in remixing and guest 
appearances such as Reaper, Johan van Roay (Suicide Commando), Soman 
or Faderhead in the line up as well as more unknown young fresh 
artists like Binary Park, Ien Oblique, Mordacious, Syncrotek, PsioniC, 
ES23 or Mesmer´s Eyes. With their second song also KOMBAT UNIT (new 
project by Suicide Commando & Noisuf-X) is featured on the fifth part 
of "INFACTED". The aim of the compilation is again to present a bright 
mixture of established and new artists always hunting for innovative 
clubhits. The sound ranges from EBM to Electro, Cybersound to Dark 
Rave! In stores from october 15th 2010! A must!

Shiv-r - Taste (Reaper Remix)
Soman - Waste (X-RX Remix)
ES23 - Heaven or Hell
Kombat Unit - Fire
Menschdefekt - Instincts Of Corruption (FGFC820 Remix)
XP8 - Out For Blood (Faderhead Remix)
Future Frenetic -EEEEvil
Binary Park - Worlds Collide
Ien Oblique - Slaves of Pleasure (Kamikaze Remix)
Agrezzior - Fingerprint (Infacted Remix)
Mordacious - Execute
PsioniC - Purity of soul
Syncrotek - Spit in my mouth       
Detroit Diesel - Lost Signal (Freakangel Remix)
Reaxion Guerrilla - Psycho Destruxion  (feat. Johan van Roy)
Mesmer´s Eyes - Where I stand (Soman Remix)

V.A. - Infacted Vol. 5 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006