Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Jean-Marc Lederman Experience

Jean-Marc Lederman Experience - Letters to Gods (and fallen Angels) - 2CD Book

Format CD
Release Date Jul 10, 2020
Special Price: €29.99
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

File under: Darkwave, Electropop

Comes as a super deluxe 2CD 36 pages hardcover artbook with 24 tracks and 21 different singers/performers + 3 novels. Limited to 300 copies “You can write a letter to a god, or a fallen angel, what do you say?” That's the starting point of the new Jean-Marc Lederman opus, who’s latest studio album was released last year on DEPENDENT.

One year after 13 Ghoststories guestsingers/artist & writers Agi Taralas, JP Aston & Julianne Regan, Christina Z, Stefan Netschio, Elena Alice Fossi, Mark Hockings, Jenna Fearon, Rodney Orpheus and Louise Fraser are now joined by: Emma Barson from Promenade Cinema, Ghost&Writer (with cello by Jo Quail), Mari Kattman from Helix, Coline Wauters from Atome, Das Vintage, Lucia Fairfull from Lucia & The Best Boys, Tom Shear from Assemblage 23 and Helix, Emileigh Rohn from Chiasm, Miriam Christina from Theothersideofwho? and 580 Miles, Haydn Park-Patterson from The Ninth Wave, Lis van den Akker, Ceratomia, Claus Larsen from Leaether Strip & Philippe Genion from à;GRUMH... who all bring you their take on this theme.

All music by Jean-Marc Lederman, in his typical mixture of loungy darkwave & electropop.

Tracks CD1:

01 Intro Log by 8 Of Nine 00:52
02 Letter from Agi Taralas 04:33
03 Letter from Emma Barson 04:23
04 Letter from Ghost & Writer ft. Jo Quail 03:03
05 Letter from Mari Kattman 03:33
06 Letter from JP Aston ft. Julianne Regan 05:17
07 Letter from Coline Wauters 02:56
08 Letter from Christina Z 04:30
09 Letter from Das Vintage 01:53
10 Letter from Lucia Fairfull 03:37
11 Letter from Stefan Netschio 04:25
12 Letter from Hunter S. Thompson 01:05


01 Letter from Elena Alice Fossi 04:17
02 Letter from Tom Shear 03:45
03 Letter from Mark Hockings 04:31
04 Into My Arms ft. Jenna Fearon 03:10
05 Letter from Emileigh Rohn 04:37
06 Letter from Miriam Christina 03:32
07 Letter from Haydn Park-Patterson 03:55
08 Letter from Rodney Orpheus 03:16
09 Letter from Louise Fraser 04:07
10 Letter from Lis Van Den Akker 03:56
11 Letter from Claus Larsen 03:17
12 Outro from Friedrich Nietzsche 01:17

Jean-Marc Lederman Experience - Letters to Gods (and fallen Angels) - 2CD Book

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views