Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Klutae - Black Piranha (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Format 2LP
Release Date Dec 8, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Klutæ's successful new album "Black Piranha" is now awailable on Double Vinyl, including 4 non album songs that is not available on the Limited Edition CD-version.
Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip, Am Tierpark, Sequential Access, Klutæ) is back in full force with his electro punk side alter ego KLUTÆ with a new shiny album titled "Black Piranha". It's been 6 years since the very successful "Electro Punks Unite" album from 2011 so it's time to get the Electro mosh-pit going again with some fresh new Old-school electro/EBM punk. It doesnt get any harder than this so hop on and enjoy the ride! Wake up the Punks!

Side A:
1 The Wire & The Cuffs
2 Submission
3 Insect King
4 Bombs
Side B:
5 Panic is Bliss
6 Romania
7 Wake Up The Punks
8 Belly-Up
Side C:
9 To Be
10 We Breed
11 O.H.C.Y.S.P
12 Fucking Parasite
Side D:
13 Gaytruckerlovemeatbellyrubnonstop
14 Breathe My Dust
15 Draped despairs
16 The hurt has begun

Klutae - Black Piranha (Limited Edition) - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views