Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Solar Fake

Solar Fake - Who Cares, It's Live (Limited Edition) - 2CD+DVD

Format CD
SKU OUT 1081
Release Date Jun 26, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

Limited Edition of 1000 copies!!!

In 2018, Solar Fake released „You Win. Who Cares?“ - the highlight of their music career so far. The accompanying album tour was a huge success: amongst other countries, the band travelled the UK, Spain, Russia, Finland and Peru, and easily won over the festival crowds of Wave Gothic Treffen, W-Fest and Dark Storm Festival.

„A lot of people keep asking us to release a live album“, singer and band founder Sven Friedrich comments. Therefore, it was just a matter of time and „Who Cares, It's Live“ presents their fans a top level band in great shape!
It seems incredible easy for Solar Fake to catch their audience at Täubchenthal (Leipzig) - playing through a 100 minutes set, performing old and new songs with a completely new energy. Whether listening to Solar Fake on CD or live on stage: the bands catchy Future Pop hymns turn into a rousing and emotional experience for everyone. „Who Cares, It's Live“ is able to deliver exactly this feeling! „Since 2018, we have a live drummer and this year a bass player joins us now and then on stage. So this is not just a studio album with applause, but it also transfers the dynamic of our live shows.“ „Who Cares, It's Live“ will be released as 2-CD+DVD - containing the full show at Täubchenthal, Leipzig on CD, plus a DVD with bonus material incl. songs from the show at Reithalle Dresden.

Videoformat: NTSC
Region code: free

1) Intro (01:00)
2) Sick of you (04:18)
3) No apologies (04:26)
4) Reset to default (04:24)
5) Under control (04:50)
6) Here I stand (05:36)
7) A bullet left for you (05:39)
8) All the things you say (04:32)
9) I don't want you in here (03:57)
10) Invisible (05:02)
11) Not what I wanted (05:18)
12) More than this (04:40)

1) Parasites (04:48)
2) Too late (03:31)
3) The pain that kills you too (03:58)
4) If this is hope (05:18)
5) I hate you more than my life (04:40)
6) Observer (04:53)
7) Where is my mind (03:58)
8) Under the skies (04:17)
9) If I were you (04:47)
10) Stay (05:54)
11) Papillon (05:04)
12) Where are you (04:28)
13) My spaces (04:14)

1)  Not what I wanted (05:38)
2)  Under control (04:47)
3)  Sick of you (04:31)
4)  All the things you say (04:38)
5)  The pain that kills you too (04:04)
6) Anything you want (04:38)
7) Just like this (04:54)
8) What if there's nothing (05:56)
9) The pages (05:17)
10) Bonus (10:51)
11) Fan Interviews (06:09)

Solar Fake - Who Cares, It's Live (Limited Edition) - 2CD+DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views