Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Heimataerde - Leben geben Leben nehmen - CD

Format CD
SKU 07595
Release Date Oct 20, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 13.10.07

Originally announced and planned as a double-CDSingle release, this CD now contains both planned singles and as such constitutes a full-length album. In an as short time as 2 years only, German Dark Electro act Heimataerde succeeded to establish themselves on the top of Germany’s darker Electro-scene with their immediately sold out debut-single and the highly successful debut ‘Gotteskrieger’. Their very original fusion of dark electro and medieval influences, always supported by club-compatible Electro beats, makes this band and their sound unique. After the equally sold out single ‘Unter der Linden’ and their second album ‘Kadavergehorsam’, the band around frontman ‘Ash’ now unleash a sort of ‘intermezzo’ album, that is firmly rooted in the previous two albums, but that pushes forward their distinct sound in new, even more club-oriented spheres. With tracks such as ‘10’000 Messerschnitte’, ‘Volle Deckung’, ‘Vater’ or the song ‘Heimataerde’, the band will make sure to fill the dancefloors! This 12 tracks album furthermore features two guest appearances by famous singers of the electro-scene: Dennis Schober (Solitary Experiments) and Henrik Iversen (Ex-NamNamBulu)! One of the few innovators in German Electro are back!                                

01 Introductio
02 Heimataerde
03 Brueder (Vocem Meam version)  
04 Volle Deckung  
05 Vater  
06 Nun_komm_der_Heiden_Heiland  
07 Der Eid (Introductio_II)  
08 Arca_Memoriae  
09 Sie zerrt an mir  
10 10.000 Messerschnitte  
11 Der Verfall  
12 In alle Ewigkeit

Heimataerde - Leben geben Leben nehmen - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views