Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Blutengel - Live Lines - DVD

Format DVD
Release Date Mar 24, 2005
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 27. May 2011
FSK 12. Blutengel’s first live DVD „Live Lines“, from 2005, is more than a mere live recording. Filmed with 9 cameras during the “Demon Kiss”-Tour in 2004, it is a monumental work of video art that uses different visual styles, from video clip aesthetics to the look of early silent movie or a raw documentary to adequately fit the mood of each song. To go along with the opulent visuals, the music blasts from the speakers in room-filling Dolby Digital 5.1. The package is supplemented with more than 40 minutes of bonus material, featuring back stage and tour bus clips, video clips, trailers and behind the scenes footage from “Kinder der Nacht.” A must-own for fans and a thrilling trip into an earlier era of the band.

01. Intro
02. Angels Of The Dark
03. Forever
04. Bloody Pleasures
05. Solitary Angel
06. Weg zu mir
07. Angel Of The Night
08. Go To Hell
09. No Eternity
10. Die With You
11. Ice Angel
12. Resurrection
13. Kingdom
14. Navigator
15. Black Wedding Rmx
16. Love Killer
17. Seelenschmerz
18. Vampire Romance
19. Beauty Of Suffering
20. Children Of The Night
21. End Credits


-Behind The Scenes – Backstage und im Tourbus mit Chris und Constance 
-Videoclips „Lust“, „Schmerz“ und „Liebe“ von Tina Cassata / Bildergallerie vonTina Cassata
-Videoclip „Vampire Romance Pt. II“ mit Ausschnitten aus „Kinder Der Nacht –Am Ende der Ewigkeit“
-Videoclip „No Eternity“
-Trailer: Kinder Der Nacht – Am Ende der Ewigkeit   Gesamtdauer Bonusmaterial: ca. 40 Minuten
Single Disc Re-issue!

Blutengel - Live Lines - DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Blutengel - Angel Dust - CD


    Blutengel - Angel Dust - CD