Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Marsheaux - Lumineux Noir (Limited Blue Vinyl) - 2LP + MP3

Format 2LP + Download Code
SKU OUT 884-885
Release Date Dec 8, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
“Lumineux Noir”, the third album from Female-Electro-Pop-duo Marsheaux now finally finds its way to vinyl. The album is released as a limited blue double vinyl (3 sides of music, 1 side etched with the cover art) in a lavish gatefold sleeve.

Sporting hits like “Breakthrough”, “Ghosts” or “Summer” one their much-lauded third album, Marsheaux firmly cemented their importance in the Electro-Pop-scene. Tight beats, straightforward minimalism, strong yet playful melodies and the mesmerizing vocals duets of Sophie and Marianthi infuse the charming Pop tunes with an unmistakable and irresistible touch. And, due to its strong retro-modern-early-Eighties feel, the music of Marsheaux also feels like tailor-made for the “black gold.” Now, the electronic prowess of the duo finally comes to vinyl! The vinyl edition also contains a download code for a one-time download of the album as MP3.

A1 Exit 4:06
A2 Breakthrough 4:07
A3 Summer 3:57
A4 Stand By 4:18
A5 Radial Emotion 4:02

B1 Loss Of Heaven 4:22
B2 Destroy Me 4:31
B3 Faith 4:05
B4 Ghosts 4:13

C1 It's Fine Now 4:49
C2 Thousand LEDs 4:13
C3 So Far 4:33
C4 Sorrow 4:17

Marsheaux - Lumineux Noir (Limited Blue Vinyl) - 2LP + MP3

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


You have no items in your shopping cart.