Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Mind In A Box

Mind In A Box - Broken Legacies - CD

Format CD
SKU Thyx
Release Date Oct 13, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
On October 13th, the Austrian technopop band, mind.in.a.box, will release their seventh studio album: Broken Legacies. Mind.in.a.box mixes detailed, progressive, electronic music, throughout the narrative of a cyberpunk epic. The new album is fourteen tracks in length, and clarifies several major elements of the plot that began in 2004, through both audio tracks, and the additional story elements that will be found in the liner notes.

01 Evasion
02 Overwrite
03 The Fall
04 Coming Down
05 Ockham's Razor
06 Icebox
07 Attack
08 Glory Days
09 The Time Has Come
10 Arcade
11 World of Promises
12 Paranoia
13 Don't Sleep
14 Command: Decod

Mind In A Box - Broken Legacies - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views