Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Mind In A Box

Mind In A Box - Crossroads - 2LP

Format Vinyl
SKU mind330
Release Date Feb 14, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

- 2 Gatefold LP (140g, black), incl. padded innersleeves and bonus tracks (200 copies available)

01. Introspection
02. Amnesia
03. Into the Night
04. Identity
05. Lucid Dreams 1
06. Fear
07. Stalkers
08. What Used to Be
09. The Place
10. Redefined
11. Lucid Dreams 2
12. Crossroads
13. Run for Your Life

Bonus tracks on vinyl:
14. What Used To Be (Short Storm)
15. What Used To Be (Long Storm)
16. One Day (unreleased)
17. What Used To Be (Peter Rainmans Turning Point Mix)

Mind In A Box - Crossroads - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views