Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Mind In A Box

Mind In A Box - Dreamweb - 2LP

Format Vinyl
SKU mind329
Release Date Feb 14, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

- 2 Gatefold LP (140g, black), incl. padded innersleeves and bonus tracks (200 copies available)

01. Tape Evidence
02. Certainty
03. Lament for Lost Dreams
04. Machine Run
05. Loyalty
06. Sun and Storm
07. Out of Time
08. Dead End
09. The Dream
10. Reflections
11. Between Worlds
12. Escape

Bonus tracks on vinyl:
13. Certainty (miab.alien.mix)
14. Beyond The World (Original Version)
15. Certainty (Remix by Thee Hyphen)
16. Unicorn (Pro Version)

Mind In A Box - Dreamweb - 2LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views