MOTOR!K - Odyssey (Limited Edition) - Single/7"

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

7" vinyl EP with 4 exclusive tracks, limited to 300 hand-numbered copies! Not a ‘regular’ 7” single, but coming in a special white die-cut sleeve and artprint (1 of 12 different photographs), incl. digital download-code and sticker. Artwork by by stefan alt An odyssey in 4 tracks: Ambient meets krautrock meets postrock meets shoegaze. Motor!k celebrates the roots of electronica in krautrock, highlighting a glorious and underexplored kosmische tradition, with an updated touch. Think Neu! meets Wire. Step into their world and let them take you by surprise, Belgium’s guitarist/synthesist Joeri Dobbeleir (The Whereabouts) together with Dirk Ivens (Absolute Body Control, Dive, The Klinik, Sonar…) and drummer Dries d’Hollander (ex-Suburb Songs), forges a new path artistically and musically. Keep the psychedelic post-rock vibe alive, on record and live on stage!

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs