Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


NamNamBulu - Borders - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 10, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
14 years have passed since the spectacular debut album „Distances“ by NamNamBulu took the international electropop scene by storm. After two singles (Memories, Alone) and two e.p. releases (Expansion, Blinded) the band suddenly stopped due to the split of their members back in 2006. A quite long period of silence was the result while their catchy clubhits such as „Memories“, „Now or Never“, „Beaten“ or „Alone“ never really disappeared. Suddenly, almost out of nowhere the band did re-unite in 2014 with their first new single release entitled „Sorry“ within 2014. Now, 2017, they return with a massive second album under the flag of „Borders“. 10 new songs with almost 60 minutes of running time bringing you charismatic and catchy new tunes by songwriter Vasi Vallis and singer Henrik Iversen. Borders for sure is one of the „must have“ releases for 2017 if you are into electronic pop!

01 Idol
02 Mind
03 Last Goodbye
04 Save
05 Damals
06 One Breath
07 Return
08 Ghost
09 Sorry (album version)
10 Gone

NamNamBulu - Borders - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views